How to delete orders

How to delete orders

Delete orders on Orders Page 

Select orders that you want to delete. Click "Delete orders"


Click "Yes" if you want to delete the selected orders


Assigned orders can't be deleted. You have to unlink orders from the manifest first.
Click into the manifest > "Unlink" > "Save Changes" 


Now you can delete the order.


Delete an order in order detail page

Click into the order you want to delete. Click "Delete" at the right bottom of the page.


Delete all attached orders in a manifest

Select the manifest you want to delete. Click "Delete" on the top menu


Select "Delete all attached orders in a manifest" > "Delete"